Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs - Building Homes and Strengthening Communities

Multifamily Finance Staff

Division Management
Cameron Dorsey, Director of Multifamily Finance (512) 475-2213 Cameron.Dorsey@tdhca.state.tx.us
Jean Latsha, Competitive Tax Credit Program Manager (512) 475-1676 Jean.Latsha@tdhca.state.tx.us
Teresa Morales, Multifamily Division Manager (512) 475-3344 Teresa.Morales@tdhca.state.tx.us
Administration
Misael Arroyo, Executive Assistant (512) 475-2596 Misael.Arroyo@tdhca.state.tx.us
Jason Burr, Database Administrator (512) 475-3986 Jason.Burr@tdhca.state.tx.us
Program Specialists – Housing Tax Credits & Bonds
Liz Cline, Housing Specialist (512) 475-3227 Liz.Cline@tdhca.state.tx.us
Nicole Fisher, Housing Specialist (512) 475-2201 Nicole.Fisher@tdhca.state.tx.us
Elizabeth Henderson, Housing Specialist (512) 463-9784 Elizabeth.Henderson@tdhca.state.tx.us
Shannon Roth, Housing Specialist (512) 475-3929 Shannon.Roth@tdhca.state.tx.us
Ben Sheppard, Housing Specialist (512) 475-2122 Ben.Sheppard@tdhca.state.tx.us
Program Specialists – HOME Multifamily
Laura DeBellas, Multifamily Loan Programs Specialist (512) 936-7366 Laura.Debellas@tdhca.state.tx.us
Carolyn Kelly, Loan Closing Specialist (512) 475-3933 Carolyn.Kelly@tdhca.state.tx.us
Andrew Sinnott, Multifamily Loan Programs Specialist (512) 475-0538 Andrew.Sinnott@tdhca.state.tx.us