Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs - Building Homes and Strengthening Communities

Multifamily Finance Staff

Division Management
Teresa Morales,
Acting Director of Multifamily Finance
(512) 475-3344 Teresa.Morales@tdhca.state.tx.us
Kathryn Saar,
Competitive Tax Credit Program Administrator
(512) 936-7834 Kathryn.Saar@tdhca.state.tx.us
Administration
Jason Burr,
Database Administrator
(512) 475-3986 Jason.Burr@tdhca.state.tx.us
Program Specialists – Housing Tax Credits & Bonds
Liz Cline-Rew,
Housing Specialist
(512) 475-3227 Liz.Cline@tdhca.state.tx.us
Nicole Fisher,
Housing Specialist
(512) 475-2201 Nicole.Fisher@tdhca.state.tx.us
Elizabeth Henderson,
Housing Specialist
(512) 463-9784 Elizabeth.Henderson@tdhca.state.tx.us
Shannon Roth,
Housing Specialist
(512) 475-3929 Shannon.Roth@tdhca.state.tx.us
Ben Sheppard,
Housing Specialist
(512) 475-2122 Ben.Sheppard@tdhca.state.tx.us
Program Specialists – HOME Multifamily
Carolyn Kelly,
Loan Closing Specialist
(512) 475-3933 Carolyn.Kelly@tdhca.state.tx.us
Andrew Sinnott,
Multifamily Loan Programs Specialist
(512) 475-0538 Andrew.Sinnott@tdhca.state.tx.us