TRANSLATE
Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs - Building Homes and Strengthening Communities

Multifamily Finance Staff

Division Management
Cameron Dorsey,
Deputy Executive Director of Multifamily Finance and Fair Housing
(512) 475-2213 Cameron.Dorsey@tdhca.state.tx.us
Jean Latsha,
Director of Multifamily Finance
(512) 475-1676 Jean.Latsha@tdhca.state.tx.us
Teresa Morales,
Multifamily Division Manager
(512) 475-3344 Teresa.Morales@tdhca.state.tx.us
Kathryn Saar,
Competitive Tax Credit Program Administrator
(512) 936-7834 Kathryn.Saar@tdhca.state.tx.us
Eric Weiner,
Direct Loan Program Administrator
(512) 475-3343 Eric.Weiner@tdhca.state.tx.us
Administration
Misael Arroyo,
Executive Assistant
(512) 475-2596 Misael.Arroyo@tdhca.state.tx.us
Jason Burr,
Database Administrator
(512) 475-3986 Jason.Burr@tdhca.state.tx.us
Fair Housing
Laura DeBellas,
Fair Housing Team Lead
(512) 936-7366 Laura.Debellas@tdhca.state.tx.us
Program Specialists – Housing Tax Credits & Bonds
Liz Cline,
Housing Specialist
(512) 475-3227 Liz.Cline@tdhca.state.tx.us
Nicole Fisher,
Housing Specialist
(512) 475-2201 Nicole.Fisher@tdhca.state.tx.us
Elizabeth Henderson,
Housing Specialist
(512) 463-9784 Elizabeth.Henderson@tdhca.state.tx.us
Shannon Roth,
Housing Specialist
(512) 475-3929 Shannon.Roth@tdhca.state.tx.us
Ben Sheppard,
Housing Specialist
(512) 475-2122 Ben.Sheppard@tdhca.state.tx.us
Program Specialists – HOME Multifamily
Carolyn Kelly,
Loan Closing Specialist
(512) 475-3933 Carolyn.Kelly@tdhca.state.tx.us
Andrew Sinnott,
Multifamily Loan Programs Specialist
(512) 475-0538 Andrew.Sinnott@tdhca.state.tx.us