Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs - Building Homes and Strengthening Communities

Loan Servicing Staff

Contact Us

Hours:           8:00am -5:00pm
Toll free:        (800) 298-4013
Fax:              (512) 472-7500
Email: loan.servicing@tdhca.state.tx.us

 

Staff Member

Specialization

Contact

Stephanie D’Couto

Manager

Overall Operations

512 475-3957

stephanie.dcouto@mail.tdhca.state.tx.us

Gracie Garcia*

Team Lead

Overall Operations/ Whole Loan Portfolio or Investor Reporting

512 475-1225

gracie.garcia@tdhca.state.tx.us

Melissa Whitehead*

Senior Coordinator

Escrow Account/Refund Checks

Credit Reporting

Tax and Insurance Payments

Year-End Statements and IRS Forms

Multifamily Loan Servicing

512 475-3349

melissa.whitehead@mail.tdhca.state.tx.us

Candace Christiansen

Loan Servicing Coordinator

Texas Homeownership Programs: TMP 79, DPAP 74, DPAP 77, DPAP 84, DPAP 85, Bond 77 Refinance Loans

HOME Single Family Development Program, Neighborhood Stabilization Program Permanent Financing

512 475-3961

candace.christiansen@mail.tdhca.state.tx.us

Jeff Snyder

Loan Servicing Coordinator

Tax and Insurance Payments

Texas Homeownership TMP 79 Program

Single Family and Multifamily Insurance Claims

512 475-3551

jeff.snyder@mail.tdhca.state.tx.us

Seferina Zavala*

Loan Servicing Coordinator

Bootstrap Loan Program

Single Family Contract for Deed

Single Family Home Improvement Loan Program

512 475-3879

seferina.zavala@mail.tdhca.state.tx.us

Thomas Tabenyang

Loan Servicing Coordinator

Bond Down Payment Assistance

Homebuyer Assistance Program

Monetization Bond Program

HOME and Housing Trust Fund Homeowner Rehabilitation Program

HOME Contract for Deed Program

512 475-2119

thomas.tabenyang@mail.tdhca.state.tx.us

Sandra Molina*

Accounts Collection Specialist

Delinquency/Workout Assistance:

Single Family, Multifamily, Compliance Fees

Loss Mitigation

Foreclosure Prevention

512 475-0219

sandra.molina@mail.tdhca.state.tx.us

*Se Habla Espaņol