TRANSLATE
Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs - Building Homes and Strengthening Communities
 

HOME Program Contact List

This TDHCA HOME Program Contact List is limited to TDHCA HOME eligible applicants (municipalities; nonprofit and for profit entities; and public housing agencies). The entities listed below previously requested that contact information be made available.

Organization Contact Address Phone Activity
Affordable Housing
of Parker County
A. G. Swan
Executive Director
agswan@earthlink.com
P.O. Box 39
Springtown, TX 76082
(817) 220-5585 HBA; RHD; TBRA
Alpha Concepts, Inc. Debra Huffman
Director
debrah@exp.net
1011 10th Street
Orange, TX 77630
(406) 886-7920 HBA; TBRA
Bee Community
Action Agency
J.J. Perez
Community Services Director
jjperez@bcni.net
P.O. Box 1540
Beeville, TX 78104-1540
(361) 358-5530 OCC
Blackland CDC Isabelle Headrick
Director of Programs
headrick@blacklandcdc.org
2005 Salina St
Austin, TX 78722
(512) 972-5796  
Catholic Social Services Doreya E. "Yiyi" Dean
Director of Housing
ddean@diocesecc.org
1322 Comanche St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 844-0651
Ext. 215
HBA
City of Belton Andrew Allemand
Support Services Coordinator
aallemand@ci.belton.tx.us
P.O. Box 120
Belton, TX 76513
(254) 933-5813 OCC
City of Bonham Mike Walthall
Development Services
Coordinator
mwalthall@cobon.net
301 E Fifth Street
Bonham, TX 75418
(903) 227-2423 HBA; OCC
City of Mertzon Linda C. Harris
City Administrator/ Secretary
Mertzon@wcc.net
P.O. Box 456
Mertzon, TX 76941
(325) 835-5791 OCC
City of Mesquite Cliff Kehekey, Jr.
Director of Housing &
Community Services
ckeheley@ci.mesquite.tx.us
P.O. Box 850137
Mesquite, TX 75185
(972) 329-1865 OCC
City of Midland Sylvester Cantu
CD Administrator
scantu@mail.ci.midland.tx.us
P.O. Box 1152
Midland, TX 79702
(432) 685-7408 OCC, HBA
City of New Braunfels Nancy L. Davison
CDBG Manager
ndavison@nbtexas.org
424 S. Castell
New Braunfels, TX 78130
(830) 608-2100
Ext.  225
OCC
City of San Augustine Patrick H. (Pat) Fussell
Mayor
fussell@consolidated.net
P.O. Box 1010
San Augustine, TX 75972
(936) 275-3491 OCC
City of Wharton Jo Beth Knezek
Director of Community Services
tsisk@churchillresidential.com
1924 N. Fulton Street
Wharton, TX  77488
(979) 532-4811
Ext.603
OCC
Churchill Residential, Inc. Tony Sisk
Principal
CHPHousing@aol.com
5601 N MacArthur Blvd,
Suite 210
Irving, TX 75038
(972) 550-7800
Ext. 224
 
Community Hope
Projects, Inc.
Susan Mary Strohmeyer
Executive Director
2201 Martin Ave.
McAllen, TX 78504
(956)-928-0090  
Denton Affordable
Housing Corporation
Jane Burda Provo
Executive Director
dentonahc@aol.com
604 N. Bell Ave.
Denton, TX 76209
(940) 484-7048 HBA; RHD
Edinburg Housing
Opportunity Corporation
Merardo Macal
Director
macalm3@msn.com
2112 West University Dr.
Edinburg, TX 78539
(956) 383-3839
Ext. 38
HBA; CHDO
The Gulf Coast Center  Sandy Patterson
Program Director
sandyp@gcmhmr.com
7510 FM 1765
Texas City, TX 77590
(409) 935-6083 TBRA
Fountainhead Properties Patrick Barbolla
President
pabarbolla@aol.com
4000 Old Benbrook Rd.
Fort Worth, TX
(817) 732-1055 RHD
FUTURO Communities, Inc. Tammy Trevino
CEO
fcceo@futurocommunities.org
300 E. Main
Uvalde, TX 78801
(830) 278-6817 HBA; CHDO
New Hope Housing, Inc. Joy Horak-Brown
Executive Director
joy@newhopehousing.com
1117 Texas Avenue
Houston, TX 77002
RHD
Laredo-Webb
Neighborhood
Housing Services, Inc
James Flores
Executive Director
jameslwnhs@bizlaredo.rr.com
216 Bob Bullock Loop
Laredo, TX 78046
(956) 712-9100 HBA; OCC
Marvellous Light
Corporation
James L. Millender
Senior Executive Director
millender1@aol.com
4517 Fairbanks Dr.
El Paso, TX 79924
(915) 599-1245  
St. John Colony
Neighborhood Association
Gilson Westbrook
Director
homes@stjohncolony.org
895 St. John Road
Dale, TX 78616
(512) 601-9099 RHD; CHDO
Sweet Union
Development Corporation
Ravous C. Tayol
President
Revous1@aol.com
5113 Bobtown Road
Garland, TX 75043
(972) 203-2179  
Temple Housing Authority Hal Rose
Executive Director
tha2@vvm.com
P.O. Box 1326
Temple, TX 76503-1326
(254) 773-2099 HBA; RHD; TBRA
Texas Neighborhood
Services
Randy Lawrence
Director of Community Service &
Development
rlawrence@txns.org
134 NW 4th Street
Mineral Wells, TX 76067
(940) 325-6943
Ext. 250
TBRA
The Latino Project, Inc. Marta Sotomayor
Director Housing Initiatives   
msotomayor@stx.rr.com
P.O. Box 3490
Bryan, TX 77805
(361) 883-9480 TBRA
Twin City Mission, Inc. Doug Weedon
Executive Director
weedond@twincitymission.org
P.O. Box 3490
Bryan, TX 77805
(979) 822-7511 TBRA
United Cerebral Palsy
of Texas
Jean Langendorf
Executive Director
jeanL@ucptexas.org
5555 N. Lamar Blvd.
L-139
Austin, TX 78751
(512) 472-8696 HBA; HBA / Rehab; OCC
Village of Vinton Jose L. Alarcon
Mayor
vovprotem@sbcglobal.net
436 E Vinton Rd.
Vinton, TX 79821
(915) 886-5104 OCC